Key Personnel Phone Directory of the Texas Lottery Commission

Divisions: Administration| Charitable Bingo Operations | Enforcement | Executive Administration | Governmental Affairs | Human Resources | Information Resources | Internal Audit | Legal Services | Lottery Operations | Media Relations | Office of the Controller | Support Services

  • Texas Lottery

  • Street Address - 611 E. 6th St., Austin, TX 78701
  • Mailing Address - P.O. Box 16630, Austin, TX 78761-6630
  • Main Switchboard 512-344-5000
  • Lottery Customer Service Information 800-375-6886
  • Bingo Customer Service Information 800-246-4677
  • Job Line - Toll Free 800-395-5627
  • Job Line - In Austin Area 512-344-5333

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

Contact Name Email Phone
Executive Director Grief, Gary gary.grief@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5160
Executive Assistant Sanchez, Sheila sheila.sanchez@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5245
Fax     512-478-3682

CHARITABLE BINGO OPERATIONS DIVISION

Contact Name Email Phone
Director Farrell, Michael michael.farrell@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5155
Executive Assistant Jasse, Martha martha.jasse@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5120
Licensing and Accounting Manager Glenn, Desira desira.glenn@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5133
Lead Audit Coordinator Bishop, Joy joy.bishop@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5337
Fax - Accounting     512-344-5316
Fax - Licensing     512-344-5142

ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

Contact Name Email Phone
Director Fernandez, Mike mike.fernandez@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5310
Executive Assistant  Minnard, Lillian lillian.minnard@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5473 
Fax     512-344-5254

INFORMATION RESOURCES

Contact Name Email Phone
Manager Kotal, Joan joan.kotal@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5315
Fax     512-344-5101

SUPPORT SERVICES

Contact Name Email Phone
Facilities Manager Robinson, Rick rick.robinson@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5364
Purchasing Manager Pina, Debbie debbie.pina@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5367
Contracts Management and Procurement Manager Zgabay-Zgarba, Angela  angela.zgarba@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5215
Fax     512-344-5447

OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER DIVISION

Contact Name Email Phone
Controller Pyka, Kathy kathy.pyka@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5410
Executive Assistant Austin, Casey casey.austin@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5022
Financial Accounting and Reporting Manager Schuhmann, Stacy stacy.schuhmann@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5271
Financial Operations Manager Stuckey, Kelly kelly.stuckey@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5426
Fax - Office of the Controller     512-344-5066
Fax - Accounts Payable     512-344-5338

HUMAN RESOURCES DIVISION

Contact Name Email Phone
Director Thomas, Jan jan.thomas@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5243
       
Fax     512-344-5240

GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS DIVISION

Contact Name Email Phone
Director Treviño, Nelda nelda.trevino@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5190
Executive Assistant Harris, Felicia felicia.harris@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5296
Governmental Affairs Liaison Villaseñor, Melissa melissa.villasenor@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5230
Governmental Affairs Liaison Reinig, Fritz fritz.reinig@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5161
Fax     512-344-5107

INTERNAL AUDIT

  Name   Phone
  McConnell & Jones   713-968-1657
Contact Name Email Phone
General Counsel Biard, Bob bob.biard@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5127
Executive Assistant Jamieson, Debbie debbie.jamieson@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5038
Open Records Coordinator Godfrey-Weidig, Elizabeth elizabeth.godfrey-weidig@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5121
Fax     512-344-5189

ENFORCEMENT DIVISION

Contact Name Email Phone
Director Valdez, Mario mario.valdez@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5250
Executive Assistant Hendrix, Andrea andrea.hendrix@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5339

LOTTERY OPERATIONS DIVISION

Contact Name Email Phone
Director Mindell, Ryan ryan.mindell@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5358
Executive Assistant Mendoza, Merry  merry.mendoza@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5329
Drawings & Validations Manager Page, Ray ray.page@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5355
Products Manager Tirloni, Robert robert.tirloni@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5406
Retailer Services Manager Rogers, Ed ed.rogers@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5389
Security Manager Carney, Jim james.carney@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5452
Advertising & Promotions Manager  Moreno, Heidi heidi.moreno@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5139
Fax - Operations     512-344-5253
Fax - Licensing     512-344-5448
Fax - Accounting     512-344-5039
Fax - Claim Center     512-344-5151

MEDIA RELATIONS DIVISION

Contact Name Email Phone
Director Cripe, Kelly kelly.cripe@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5131
Executive Assistant Myra Zamora myra.zamora@lottery.state.tx.us 512-344-5466
Fax     512-344-5490
ShareShare on your favorite social network